Vorarlberger Landes- und
Hypothekenbank Aktiengesellschaft

Hypo-Passage 1
6900 Bregenz
Tel. ++43 (0) 50 414-1000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-1050
E-Mail: info@hypovbg.at
Home: www.hypovbg.at
Bankleitzahl: 58000
BIC/S.W.I.F.T.: HYPVAT2B
DVR: 0018775
 hypo

 

 

6700 Bludenz
Am Postplatz 2
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-3000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-3050
E-Mail: pkbludenz@hypovbg.at
6850 Dornbirn
Rathausplatz 6
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-4000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-4050
E-Mail: pkdornbirn@hypovbg.at
6850 Dornbirn Messepark
Messestraße 2
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-4200
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-4250
E-Mail: filmessepark@hypovbg.at
6863 Egg „Wälderpark”
HNr. 940
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-4600
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-4650
E-Mail: filegg@hypovbg.at
6800 Feldkirch
Neustadt 23
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-2000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-2050
E-Mail: pkfeldkirch@hypovbg.at
6800 Feldkirch LKH
Carinagasse 47-49
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-2400
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-2450
E-Mail: lkhfeldkirch@hypovbg.at
6840 Götzis
Hauptstraße 4
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-6000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-6050
E-Mail: pkgoetzis@hypovbg.at
6971 Hard
Landstraße 9
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-1600
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-1650
E-Mail: filhard@hypovbg.at
6973 Höchst
Hauptstraße 25
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-5200
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-5250
E-Mail: filhoechst@hypovbg.at
6845 Hohenems
Bahnhofstraße 19
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-6200
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-6250
E-Mail: pkhohenems@hypovbg.at
6923 Lauterach
Hofsteigstraße 2a
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-6400
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-6450
E-Mail: fillauterach@hypovbg.at
6764 Lech
HNr. 138
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-3800
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-3850
E-Mail: fillech@hypovbg.at
6890 Lustenau
Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Straße 4a
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-5000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-5050
E-Mail: pklustenau@hypovbg.at
6830 Rankweil
Ringstraße 11
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-2200
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-2250
E-Mail: filrankweil@hypovbg.at
6830 Rankweil LKH
Valdunastraße 16
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-2600
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-2650
E-Mail: lkhrankweil@hypovbg.at
6991 Riezlern
Walserstraße 31
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-8000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-8050
E-Mail: pkriezlern@hypovbg.at
Home: www.hypo-kleinwalsertal.de
6780 Schruns
Jakob-Stemer-Weg 2
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-3200
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-3250
E-Mail: filschruns@hypovbg.at
8010 Graz
Joanneumring 7
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-6800
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-6850
E-Mail: filgraz@hypovbg.at
4600 Wels
Kaiser Josef Platz 49
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-7000
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-7050 filwels@hypovbg.at

 

1010 Wien
Brandstätte 6
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-7400
Fax ++43 (0) 50 414-7450
pkwien@hypovbg.at

 

Schweiz
9004 St. Gallen
Bankgasse 1
Postfach 64
Schweiz
Tel ++43 (0) 50 414-6800
Fax ++41 7122885-00 Fax -19
E-Mail: info@hypobank.ch
Home: www.hypobank.ch